Griffiths Confirmed to Anne Arundel Salary Standard Commission

The Duckpin's Publisher will weigh in on salaries for the 2022-2026 Anne Arundel County Council

The Duckpin’s publisher Brian Griffiths has been confirmed as a member of the Anne Arundel Salary Standard Commission.

The Anne Arundel County Council approved unanimously and approved the nomination of the other six members of the Commission their meeting on September 7th.

The Commission recommends compensation and allowances to be paid to County Council members.

The full members of the Commission are:

  1. Phiona Bareebe

  2. Idella Gregory

  3. Brian Griffiths

  4. O’Brien Atkinson

  5. Douglas Nichols

  6. Tyler Patton

  7. William Kraus

The Commission’s report and recommendation is due to the County Council by December 20th.